“Victory Confession Jesus, You are the High Priest over my confession and You watch over Your Word to perform it.  Therefore I declare that I am fearfully and wonderfully made by God I am made to be victorious.  This is the victory that overcomes the world, even my faith. And greater is He that is in me than he that is in the world.  I strip away every encumbrance, every unnecessary weight and every sin from my life. And I run this race with patience and I run this race to win. He always causes me to triumph in Christ Jesus.  Yes, in all these things I am more than a conqueror through Him who loves me. I am an unashamed worshipper I am a strategic servant. I am a bold believer in the promises of God. I am fully assured that what He has promised He will perform. My gaze is fixed on Jesus. I won’t look back, I won’t turn back, I won’t settle for mediocrity.  I’m raised with Christ and I seek those things that are above where Christ is seated at the right hand of the Father. I put off the old man and I put on the new man who is created in righteousness and true holiness. I rule and reign in this life through Christ Jesus.”

