“Blessings Confession Father, I thank you that your blessing rests upon my family and me today. Jesus, You are the High Priest over my confession and You watch over Your Word to perform it. Therefore I declare that I am a partaker of the blessing of Abraham and I am redeemed from the curse of the law.  Everything I put my hand to today will prosper, and I will have good success. The blessing of the Lord causes me to increase in every area of my life.  I am blessed in my spirit with revelation knowledge and insight into mysteries.  I am blessed in my soul with a renewed mind and the wisdom of God.  I am blessed in my body with strength and wholeness. Your divine health in me drives out all sickness and disease. Today, I am a blessing to each of my family members and they are encouraged and inspired as they see You living in me and through me.  I am a blessing to my boss and/or employees today.  They trust me because I am profitable to them and this business will prosper because I work here.  I have the wisdom to solve every problem or dilemma that comes my way today on the job.   Today, I will walk by faith and not by sight. I will live by every word that proceeds out of the mouth of God. I love righteousness and I hate evil. I walk in the favor of God and the protection of God all day long. My family members are blessed and protected today because I choose to abide under the shadow of the Almighty.”

